Hello world!

Hi, First I’ll start by letting you know this is my first blog. My name is Yesenia. A little about me: I love Dancing! Shopping, Scrapbooking, talking (I can talk for hours!) laughing. I am always smiling. I am always excited about something, so I am usually happy every day. I have a wonderful family that I love with all my heart. They mean my world. I have a wonderful nephew, who I love with all my heart, he is my joy and my light. He makes me smile. I have a niece thats on her way! I can’t wait! We are preparing my sisters babyshower. I have a wonderful boyfriend 🙂 I love him so much. We have been together for 6 years and still strong.


One response to this post.

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

