A Baby Boy

Hey! Well Right now I am taking care of my baby nephew (like always). I’ve started taking care of him around 2 years ago. I like spending time with him and taking care of him. Seeing him laugh and smile. I hate it when he cries because it hurts me seeing tears in those big beautiful eyes he has. He’s funny if I am sad he makes me laugh and smile. He starts dancing or screaming “I love you tia chula”  Chula:Beautiful…… Well my boyfriend and I have been working on our scrapbook its coming out great Ill post our latest work later.. I’ve been looking for a place to take our professional pictures (my bf and I) still looking.. We’ll see what happens. well I have to study and prepare myself for school got a couple projects that need to be done.♥

Leave a Reply

