My LO’s

Well I have been working on my ScrapBook and have done a couple of LO.. I think they are beautiful; my boyfriend has done this LO’s with me..
Photobucket
This was our third LO We used ribbon to put a “frame” around the pictures and we used the LOVE word and cheers. This pictures are from New years celebration at my house..
Photobucket
Same from far away..

Photobucket
This LO was the very first LO we had done. I love it! We used a “I love you very much” all around it and use my ciricut machine for the names.. One of the pictures are from Christmas 2009 and a family get together..

Photobucket
This is the second LO we did.. We used the SCAL & cricut machine to make Tweety and the little devil.. This pictures: My nephew and I.. The little love of my life. he loves Rey Mysterio and Spiderman, batman..

Photobucket
Halloween! My nephew, My handsome brother, me, my nephew, and my beautiful sister
Photobucket

Photobucket
Easter 2010! My mom and I made a basket for my nephew he loved it..
Photobucket

Photobucket
My beautiful sister, gorgeous mommy, and I at Six Flags.. This LO is simple but very beautiful..

Photobucket
This is my “Together” LO my boyfriend and I at my house scrapbooking. I bought many of the things I used here at http://www.Scrapbook.com Love that website!

Photobucket
My boyfriends LO! Also bought this things at http://www.scrapbook.com and Michaels
Photobucket

Photobucket
This LO is of a picture of mine.. from my nephews 3rd birthday party.. we bought everything at http://www.scrapbook.com and Michaels and Walmart.. My boyfriend wanted to call it “True Beauty” because he says I’m really beautiful he’s just a sweetheart!
Photobucket

Leave a comment