Tired Thursday!

Well, I haven’t posted anything new, so I decided to write something today. I named it “tired thursday” because I am really tired. I haven’t slept anything and I have been stressing with my homework so much. I have so much homework, projects and test.. I can’t believe the week went by so fast. I’m so excited for this weekend. Actually I get excited for everything.. That’s why my boyfriend loves me so much. I bring so much excitement and joy into our lives. I’m not really sure what we are going to do this weekend. But we usually find a lot of things to do and have fun. We are still looking a person to take our professional pictures =] Yesterday, we went to michaels and bot a lot of Scrapbooking material. My boyfriend is the best =] love him.. Well, I have to get going because I have to clean the house and take care of my baby nephew..

Leave a Reply

