Wow! Amazing giveaway!!

Hi, my papercrafting friends! I just got back from an anniversary weekend at the Hotel ZaZa in Dallas which was FABULOUS! And I was thrilled to see that I made it to a million hits! Woo Hoo! So, in honor of that, here’s the BIG, BIG, BIG giveaway info: How about a: 1) Cricut Summer Vacation cartridge 2) Cricut Summer in Paris cartridge 3) a pack of SEI Happy Paper (12″ x 12″ size) 4) a package of Tim Holtz grungeboard AND….drumroll…. A Cricut GYPSY!! How can you win? 1) Leave a comment under this post telling what you would like to win and why! 2) Subscribe or follow the blog! For more chances: 1) Facebook about the giveaway and tell me about it – 5 extra chances 2) Tweet about the giveaway and tell me about it – 5 extra chances 3) Put my blinkie up on your blog – 5 extra chances 4) Put up a Post on your blog about the giveaway – 10 extra chances 5) Send an email to your friends about the giveawayand let me know – 10 extra chances How about that? Now, here are some coupons for all your crafting purchases this week!

This is the second giveaway I have enter unfortunately I didn’t win the other one. Hopefully this time I’ll have more luck! crossing my fingers Thank you Joy πŸ™‚

One response to this post.

  1. I forgot to add the website here it is πŸ™‚ http://www.obsessedwithscrapbooking.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

