Yesi

I have been writing so much about my family, nephew and boyfriend. I think its time to write about myself! jeje I have a BIG heart! I love helping others! I am very spontaneous! and I have so much excitement inside and I am always very happy and have so much joy inside. Many look at me wrong when I get all happy for about everything! I am really really really nice! Why? Well I don’t know?? I guess that’s how I have always been. I don’t like to see others sad or in pain. I love to smile, laugh, giggle and be happy! my boyfriend says I talk very LOUD, but it depends when I have to be serious or quiet I am quiet. I usually look for Respect, Honesty, Loyalty and Trust! I believe that is what a good friendship and relationship is based of. I short but that doesn’t stop me because I am very STUBBORN! I usually get what I want and when I want it. I know its not cool but that is who I am. I don’t judge others at all. I don’t analyze them and therefore I don’t care for them, but I don’t wish them nothing bad. I have big beautiful almond eyes Well thats what they tell me! jejeje I love school!! I will write more about me next post I am going to go with the family and spend quality time 🙂  Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

