This is an AMAZING give away! check it out :) Zoe’s giveaway

Photobucket

LINK IS ALSO IN MY SIDE BAR

Check it out! it’s amazing! Wish me luck crossing my fingers and toes :]] hehe
http://www.makeitcrafty.com.au/ This is the link check it out

Zoe also has great craft and wonderful ideas she showed us three and my favorite was the second one the Rocking horse! I love horses, but the effect on this card makes it great! She got the horse to rock! woo hoo! I also love its colors! My second fav was the other horse that went up wow how many effects can she make! and plus the colors are beautiful! my third fav was the turtle its so cute! I am looking forward to going back and taking a look at the things she does! check it ou!

One response to this post.

  1. Thank you for entering my candy and for the lovely comments about my work.
    I am now going through and putting together the list of entrants who qualify. Check back in a few days to see if you have won. Good Luck!

    Hugs, Zoe xxoo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

